An Inspirational Learning Environment For All

Vanessa 020 8743 8196 | Randolph Beresford 020 8743 7339

Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn term

Monday 5th September - Wednesday 21st December 2016

  • Inset day Monday 5th September 2016
  • Children return Monday 12th September 2016
  • Half term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016
  • Inset day Monday 14th November 2016
  • Parent review day - Friday 9th December 2016
  • Christmas holiday - 22.12.16 - 02.01.16

Spring term

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March 2017

  • Inset day Tuesday 3rd January 2017 (Home visits week)
  • Children return Monday 9th January 2017
  • Half term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017
  • Parent review day - Friday 17th March 2017
  • Easter holiday - 03.4.2017 - 17.4.2017

Summer term

Wednesday 19th April - Friday 21st July

  • Inset day Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • Half term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
  • Parent review day - Friday 16th June
  • Inset day Monday 5th July 2017
  • Summer holiday 2017- 24.7.17 - 04.9.17

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Contact Us

Our address, telephone and email are below.

Address

Vanessa Nursery School and Children's Centre
Cathnor Rd
London W12 9JA.


Randolph Beresford Early Years Centre
Australia Rd
London W12 7PH.

Telephone

Vanessa 020 8743 8196
Randolph Beresford 020 8743 7339

Email

Vanessa
info@vanessanurseryschool.org.uk
Randolph Beresford admin@randolphberesford.lbhf.sch.uk

Contact Form

You can also get in touch via our form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please choose to send to Vanessa or Randolph Beresford (required)

Please choose which of the following your require (required)
NurseryChildren's CentrePre-School

Your Message

Enter the Captcha Code: captcha