An Inspirational Learning Environment For All

Vanessa 020 8743 8196 | Randolph Beresford 020 8743 7339

Term Dates 2018-19

Vanessa Nursery School Term Dates 2018-19
Autumn Term: Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December
• Home visits week/Inset days – Monday 3rd – Friday 7th September
Children return - Monday 10th September

• School Holiday: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

• Parent Review Day - Friday 7th December

• Term ends – Friday 21st December – Finish at 12 pm

• School Holiday: Monday 24th December – Monday 7th January

Spring Term: Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019
• Inset day – Monday 7th January
Children return - Tuesday 8th January

• School Holiday: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

• Parent Review Day - Friday 22nd March

• Term Ends – Friday 5th April

• School Holiday: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019
• Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April
Children return: Wednesday 24th April

• School Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

• Inset Day – Monday 3rd June

• Parent Review Day – Friday 12th July

• Children Finish – Tuesday 23rd July

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Contact Us

Our address, telephone and email are below.

Address

Vanessa Nursery School and Children's Centre
Cathnor Rd
London W12 9JA.


Randolph Beresford Early Years Centre
Australia Rd
London W12 7PH.

Telephone

Vanessa 020 8743 8196
Randolph Beresford 020 8743 7339

Email

Vanessa
info@vanessanurseryschool.org.uk
Randolph Beresford admin@randolphberesford.lbhf.sch.uk

Contact Form

You can also get in touch via our form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please choose to send to Vanessa or Randolph Beresford (required)

Please choose which of the following your require (required)
NurseryChildren's CentrePre-School

Your Message

Enter the Captcha Code: captcha